Scientific Conferences Dedicated to Stimulating Research on Vitamin D

Vitamin D Workshop

The Workshop Executive Committee (WEC) serves as the Board of Directors of the Vitamin D Workshop organization.  Members are internationally recognized PhD and MD scientists with active research programs in Vitamin D. The Chair for each annual meeting is chosen from the WEC members.  

Workshop Executive Committee 2016-2017

Dr. John White (Chair)

Dr. Peter Ebeling (Co-Chair)

Dr. Dan Bikle

Dr. Geert Carmeliet

Dr. Marie Demay 

Dr. Reinhold Erben

Dr. James Fleet

Dr. Chris Gallagher

Dr. Martin Hewison

Dr. Wes Pike

Dr. JoEllen Welsh  

Dr. Roger Bouillon (founding member)

Dr. Anthony Norman (founding member)